Welcome to the new official website of the British-based funeral doom metal band Pantheist!

The fifth Pantheist album, ‘Seeking Infinity’, has recently been released. You can find out more about the new record on the Discography page, read reviews of it via the Media page, and order your own Double Gatefold Vinyl or Digipack CD copy on the Merchandise page. The album is also available to order digitally from Bandcamp. Click here to watch the official videoclip for ‘500 B.C. to 300 A.D. – The Enlightened Ones’, one of the tracks on ‘Seeking Infinity’.

Current merchandise

You can purchase the following items directly from the band, with free P&P on all orders:

  • ‘Seeking Infinity’ Double Gatefold Vinyl • £22
  • ‘Seeking Infinity’ Digipack CD • £15
  • ‘Civilisation is a Spiral’ T-shirt • £15
  • ‘Seeking Infinity’ CD + ‘Civilisation is a Spiral’ T-shirt Bundle • £27
  • ‘Pantheist’ CD • £11
  • ‘Journey Through Lands Unknown’ CD • £12
  • ‘Amartia’ Reissue CD • £12
  • ‘O Solitude’ Reissue CD • £12
  • Towards Atlantis Lights ‘Dust of Aeons’ Digipack CD • £10
  • Wijlen Wij ‘Chronicles of the Ω’ CD • £8