‘Seeking Infinity’ released and new website launched!

Today, Pantheist has released its fifth full-length album, and first release in seven years, ‘Seeking Infinity’. The album is a decisive return to the band’s funeral doom roots, whilst still incorporating the atmospheric and progressive elements that have become an integral part of Pantheist’s sound over the years. Comprising of six tracks and clocking in at just over 60 minutes, ‘Seeking Infinity’ is available on digipack CD from the band’s own label Melancholic Realm Productions for £15 (including all postage costs) via the Merchandise page, and on doublefold 2xLP from the Spanish label The Vinyl Division.

In addition, ‘Seeking Infinity’ is available to listen to and purchase digitally on Bandcamp, and you can also order it on iTunes, or stream it on Spotify. People who buy the digital album on Bandcamp, as well as those subscribed to our mailing list will get the bonus track ‘Warping Space-Time’ for free. It can also be downloaded separately from Bandcamp (by subscribing to our mailing list as well). You can find out more about ‘Seeking Infinity’ on the Discography page, and check out the latest reviews of it on the Media page.

As you can see, to coincide with the release of the new album, we have also launched a new official Pantheist website! More content will continue to be added to the site in the coming weeks and months, so stay tuned for future updates. Finally, don’t forget to sign up to the Pantheist mailing list if you would like to be the first to receive the latest news from the band in the future!